Live Performances    

PW3.jpg

2022 SCHEDULE 

 

Saturday, February 26 Rush Lounge Golden Nugget Casino AC NJ 10pm - 2pm

 

Saturday, March 26 Rush Lounge Golden Nugget Casino AC NJ 10pm - 2pm

 

Friday, April 1 Rush Lounge Golden Nugget Casino AC NJ 10pm - 2pm

Thursday May 12 Lobby Bar Hard Rock Casino AC NJ 7pm - 11pm

Friday, May 13 Rush Lounge Golden Nugget Casino AC NJ 10pm - 2pm

Friday May 20 Beach Bar Bally's Casino AC NJ 9:00pm - 1:00am

 

Saturday, May 21 The Deck Golden Nugget Casino AC NJ 2:00pm to 6:00pm 

 

Thursday, May 26 Wedding:  Rosewood Farms, Elkton, MD 

 

Friday, June 3 The Deck Golden Nugget Casino AC NJ 8:00pm to 12:00am 

 

Saturday, June 4 Wedding:  The Reeds in Stone Harbor NJ

 

Saturday, July 2 Gloucester County Concert 7:00pm - 10:00pm

 

Monday, July 4 Beach Bar Bally's Casino AC NJ 2;00pm - 6:00pm

 

Thursday, July 7 Lobby Bar Hard Rock Casino AC NJ 7pm - 11pm

 

Saturday, July 9 The Deck Golden Nugget Casino AC NJ 8:00pm to 12:00am 

 

Saturday, July 23, The Deck Golden Nugget Casino AC NJ 8:00pm to 12:00am 

 

Saturday, August 6 The Deck Golden Nugget Casino AC NJ 8:00pm to 12:00am 

 

Saturday, August 20 The Deck Golden Nugget Casino AC NJ 8:00pm to 12:00am 

 

Saturday, September 3 The Deck Golden Nugget Casino AC NJ 8:00pm to 12:00am 

 

Friday, September 9 Lobby Bar Hard Rock Casino AC NJ 10pm - 1:30am

 

Saturday, September 10 Wedding: Seaview Country Club, Galloway NJ

 

Friday, September 16 Wedding:  Union Trust, Philadelphia PA

Friday September 24  Rush Lounge Golden Nugget Casino AC NJ 10pm - 2pm

Saturday, October 1 2022 Wedding:  Aronomink Country Club, Newtown Square, PA

 

Saturday October 14 Rush Lounge Golden Nugget Casino AC NJ 10pm - 2pm

 

Friday, November 4 Wedding

 

Thursday, November 10 Lobby Bar Hard Rock Casino AC NJ 7pm - 11pm

Saturday November 26  Rush Lounge Golden Nugget Casino AC NJ 10pm - 2pm

 

Saturday, December 3  Rush Lounge Golden Nugget Casino AC NJ 10pm - 2pm

 

Saturday, December 31 NYE GALA Hard Rock Casino AC NJ

 

Live Showcase

                  You are invited to attend a private showcase

                                    featuring the band...     

                                          Party Wave...

 

Our showcase are held at 8:30pm at Rockstar Rehearsal Studios located at 812 Warsaw Ave. Blackwood NJ 08012. The band will perform one set on our live soundstage. Refreshments will also be provided. A live performance is the only way to experience the true sound and personality of this band.Please call to confirm as changes and cancellations may occur and to let us know how many will be in your party. You can reach us at 215-901-6803 or 609-517-2414. We look forward to meeting with you.

 

Traveling from Philadelphia: Take I-95 to the Walt Whitman Bridge follow Rt. 42 South toward Atlantic City and take the Exit 10A (Blenheim Blackwood 168 South). Follow exit ramp to the right and make a hard left at the first light onto Coles Road. Proceed 0.4 miles and make a left onto Camden Avenue. (There is a yellow No Outlet sign on top of the street sign). Proceed to the first street and make a left onto Pulaski Road. Continue straight cross over Warsaw Avenue into the industrial park. Make a right and our Complex is the building straight ahead. 812 Warsaw Avenue.

 

Traveling from New Jersey: Take Rt. 42 North and proceed to Exit 9A (Coles Road) Exit. Follow ramp and make a left onto Coles Road. Make an immediate left onto Camden Avenue. (There is a yellow No Outlet sign on top of the street sign). Proceed to the first street and make a left onto Pulaski Road. Continue straight cross over Warsaw Avenue into the industrial park. Make a right and our Complex is the building straight ahead. 812 Warsaw Avenue.

 

Lost? Please Phone 856-228-7625

.